Accreditations and certifications


Leed’s systems are accredited to the following standards:

  • AS/NZS ISO 9001: Quality management systems
  • AS/NZS 4801: Occupational health and safety management systems
  • OHSAS 18001: Occupational health and safety management systems
  • AS/NZS ISO 14001: Environmental management systems
  • ISO 31000: Risk management systems


Certifications and registrations

We also have all the required certifications which allow us to deliver projects in each of our focus sectors across Australia:

  • Australian Government Building and Construction OHS Accreditation from the Federal Safety Commissioner
  • Compliant with the National Code of Practice for the Construction Industry under the Fair Work Act, 2009
  • Compliant with the Equal Opportunity for Women in the Workplace Act, 1999
  • WorkCover registration
  • Licenced Building Work Contractor
  • EPA Dredging and Earthworks Drainage Licence

back to top